Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Telephone: 01793 977030

Reviews from our many happy customers

Reviews

NexGen Windows take great pride in the many reviews we have received from our happy customers. Please see a selection below.

Steven Williams

February 2021
Review on Google

"Would highly recommend"

Excellent company would highly recommend

Sam Caswell

January 2021
Review on Google

"Great company..."

Great company, fitted my windows perfectly. Steve was a great help.
January 2021
Review on Checkatrade

"Fantastic start to finish!"

I had 4 windows and a new door fitted by next gen windows - Fantastic start to finish! Clean and tidy they even got the hoover out! Highly recommended.

Karolina Duman

June 2020
Review on Google

"The salesman was very knowledgeable and guided me through the process"

I had 5 windows and 2 doors installed by NexGen. Very impressive from start to finish the quote was cheaper than the previous 2 quotes. The salesman was very knowledgeable and guided me through the process as I was a bit nervous due to bad experiences with previous double Glazing companies. The fitters were very clean and tidy and completed the job in 2 days also Mark also called me from the office just to make sure I was happy with everything. And finally the infinity window which I had installed has made a huge difference to my home and they look wonderful very happy and highly recommend NexGen windows to anyone who is thinking of having new windows and doors installed.
December 2020
Review on Checkatrade

"I am very impressed and will look to use again"

New front door - Quality build of the door is excellent. The salesmen was very clear from the start - no hidden expenses. We changed our design which was done with any issues. The door fitter was polite and friendly and has done a great job in fitting. I am very impressed and will look to use again.
December 2020
Review on Checkatrade

"Excellent quality product and workmanship"

New porch, windows and door - Excellent quality product and workmanship. Very polite, clean, and tidy.
December 2020
Review on Checkatrade

"Great fitter very polite and would definitely recommend"

All windows upstairs. Front door and bathroom and kitchen downstairs windows. - Great fitter very polite and would definitely Recommend this company.
December 2020
Review on Checkatrade

"Very respectful, courteous"

Replacement of UPVC double glazed windows - Very respectful, courteous and I would highly recommend
December 2020
Review on Checkatrade

"Clean and tidy and willing to go the extra mile"

New windows installed - Clean and tidy and willing to go the extra mile with regard to customer service.

Celia Richings

November 2020
Review on Google

"Excellent service"

Excellent service. Quick efficient and polite.
November 2020
Review on Checkatrade

"The quality of work was exceptional"

Replacement front door and surround - Fitter arrived promptly on the day and explained the work procedure, clearly. The quality of work was exceptional. The fitter left the premises clean and today, on completion.
October 2020
Review on Checkatrade

"Really pleased, highly recommend"

Replaced 2 whole windows - Really pleased, highly recommend.
October 2020
Review on Checkatrade

"Excellent great service"

4 windows and Door - Excellent great service.

Wedler Michal

June 2020
Review on Google

"NexGen Windows Swindon is the company to go to"

If you need any window or doors NexGen Windows Swindon is the company to go to. Thanks Shane

Katie Fallon

June 2020
Review on Google

"Well fitted, promptly and with minimal disruption"

Nexgen fitted 7 windows, a back door and a unit of windows with a central door in the lounge replacing patio doors. We are very pleased with the results. They were well fitted, promptly and with minimal disruption. The price was very reasonable and the service was excellent. A thoroughly good job with very efficient and knowledgeable staff advising, measuring, fitting and keeping us informed. Quality is very good too.

J 3:16 Wedi

May 2020
Review on Google

"High-quality windows and doors"

High-quality windows and doors. Strongly recommend. I’m very happy. Thank you very much. Especially Shain.

NexGen Windows & Doors

Double Glazed Windows Swindon | Composite Doors Swindon

Email Direct

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Speak to us

Social Media


© 2020 All rights reserved. NexGen Windows Swindon.